School List


District Profile

The Honeoye Falls-Lima District includes four schools located on separate sites:

  • Lima Primary School (K-1)

  • Manor Intermediate School (2-5)

  • Middle School (6-8)

  • High School (9-12)

Our District comprises 74 square miles and nine towns in three counties: Monroe County (Mendon, Henrietta and Rush); Livingston County (Avon, Lima and Livonia) and Ontario (Victor, West Bloomfield and Richmond).

raptor technology

The Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, employment, and admissions; and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: David Leahy, Compliance Officer/Coordinator, at: Email -, Telephone - (585) 624-7181, Address - 20 Church Street, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472. Inquiries concerning the application of the Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District non-discrimination policies may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, Telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.